Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Rick James

ComputerGuy Guest

Rick James

Though this was funny
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	rick-james-bitch.jpg 
Views:	90 
Size:	20.5 KB 
ID:	25  

Funny!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]peek-a-boo!!

firegilnotguns Guest
    Ha, I'd seen that before but it's been awhile, still cracks me up!

I never understood how he could die of natural causes at like 50 something. I thought natural causes had to do with old age but I'm not a doctor so what do I know.

Is that what the death certificate states? I thought he just did too much blow.

JeffD Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by tiffsboys4 View Post
    I never understood how he could die of natural causes at like 50 something. I thought natural causes had to do with old age but I'm not a doctor so what do I know.
    Black men tend to die young. 54 is average.

candleinthewind Guest
    There were low levels of several drugs including cocaine in his system. Rick James lived hard and no one's body can sustain that forever. Eventually his heart gave out.

firegilnotguns Guest
    Yeah "natural causes" from previous years of drug abuse...

Bellfire Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by JeffD View Post
    Black men tend to die young. 54 is average.

HUH? Rick James was the poster child for I tried this that and the other, gimme some more. He died of natural causes. Everything he he used was from nature and was naturally the wrong thing to do. (But I love him.)

Death Wax Guest

Hangin' with Rick

My friend ghoulgurl and I visited Rick about 2 weeks ago hoping to get a pic for FAD. Unfortunately we weren't the only ones hangin' with the king of punk-funk, but we were the only ones who forgot to bring lawn chairs and some bottles of malt likkah. Needless to say no pikky-pikky this time . We're gonna try again, only early in dah mornin' while Rick's other friends are sleeping off the Colt 45.

Irishlass Guest